lucky motors is melissa lonchambon (bass guitar), ben murphy (guitar and vocals) and jeff senske (drums). they formed in houston, texas in the summer of 1999 and debuted at the houston popfest in late july of that year, sharing the bill with silver scooter, port vale and the buddyrevelles. veterans of countless houston area bands, they quickly developed both a catalog of catchy pop songs and a following of interested listeners. we are proud to have them on our roster and (finally) on the web. so have a look around and please feel free to email lucky motors with any and all of your business.